Skip to main content

District Contacts

 

SUPERINTENDENT

Dr. Barbara Bickford         bbickford@twinhillsusd.org

 

BUSINESS MANAGER

Patty Nosecchi                   pnosecchi@twinhillsusd.org

 

OFFICE ASSISTANT / ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Laurie Brown                     lbrown@twinhillsusd.org

 

PAYROLL / PERSONNEL

Cheryl Wills                        cwills@twinhillsusd.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT / STUDENT SERVICES

Julie Austerweil                 jausterweil@twinhillsusd.org

 

TECHNOLOGY COORDINATOR

Steve Loveday                         sloveday@twinhillsusd.org

EMAIL METHOD UPDATE

Please copy and paste the E-Mail address into your preferred E-Mail account