Logo
District Contacts CDE Child Care Data Quest Financial Reports LCAP Reports Safety Plan SARC Reports State Reports Water Report IPM Uniform Complaint Procedure Title IX Rights
Immunizations
Twin Hills Apple Blossom Educational Foundation
Board of Trustees Board Meetings 2018 Board Agendas Board Minutes Board Minutes Prior Years 2011-13 Board Policy Board Resolution Goals
Measure M Presentation
Employee Benefits Forms Website Links Governance Mandated Reporter Information
Employment Forms Job Postings Substitute Teacher Information

District Contacts

The below email addresses are not active links, to send an email, highlight and copy the desired address and paste it in to the send to box of your email message.

Bickford, Dr. Barbara BBickford@twinhillsusd.org District Superintendent

Nosecchi, Patty PNosecchi@twinhillsusd.org Business Manager

Brown, Laurie LBrown@twinhillsusd.org Office Assistant and Accounts Payable
Wills, Cheryl CWills@twinhillsusd.org Payroll Technician
Austerweil, Julie JAusterweil@twinhillsusd.org Administrative Assistant and Student Services

Loveday, Steve SLoveday@twinhillsusd.org Technology Coordinator

News

No news posted